Partners

KKA_Logo4c_300_klein

KulturKontakt Austria (KKA)

www.kulturkontakt.or.at

Universitätsstraße 5
1010 Vienna, Austria

Roman Schanner

Tel +43 1 523 87 65-37
Fax +43 1 523 87 65-20

roman.schanner@kulturkontakt.or.at

Eva Kolm

eva.kolm@kulturkontakt.or.at


ALN_Dachmarke_RGB_500px-Web

Alnatura Produktions – und Handels GmbH

  www.alnatura.de

Darmstädter Straße 63
64404 Bickenbach

Natascha Böcker

Tel +49 6257 9322 0
Mobile +49 172 61 49 233
Fax +49 6257 9322 8507

natascha.boecker@alnatura.de


Arken black

ARKEN Museum of Modern Art

www.arken.dk

Skovvej 100
2635 Ishøj, Denmark

Gunnar Munksgaard

Tel +45 5167 0244

gunnar.munksgaard@arken.dk

Jane Bendix

Jane.Bendix@arken.dk


CESIE_Logo_VectorCESIE

www.cesie.org

Via Roma, 94
90133 – Palermo, Italy

Stefania Giambelluca

Tel +39 091 616 4224

stefania.giambelluca@cesie.org


Layout 1

Muzej suvremene umjetnosti (MSU) – Museum of Contemporary Art

www.msu.hr

Av. Dubrovnik 17
10010 Zagreb, Croatia

Martina Munivrana

Tel +385 1 60 52 714
Mobile +385 0 99 24 43 836
Fax +385 1 60 52 797

martina.munivrana@msu.hr

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s